Out Soon! Daasebre Gyamenah set to launch new album "Yenfii Ta" on October 3

Daasebre Gyamenah is set to launch his new album on 3rd October, 2015 in Koforidua.

  • Published:
24/7 Live - Subscribe to the Pulse Newsletter!

Ghanaian contemporary High-Life music legend, Daasebre Gyamenah is set to launch his new album on 3rd October, 2015 in Koforidua.

Daasebre was once the man of the moment and many are those who know ace high-Life legend, Daasebre Gyamenah as “Ahoofe”, a name his fans gave him after the release of his hit song, “Ahoofe”, which literally means beautiful or the handsome one.

The Enas Multimedia record label musician unveiled his anticipated album cover recently and disclosed that the album itself will be out on October 3.


The songs like “Odo Mbra”, “Makoma” and “Odo” on this new album are surely going to win back fans from old and young generations.

Meanwhile, a track from the album titled “Woso Mame” is already out and receiving massive airplay on radio stations and good downloads on some music portals.

With a list of 8 high-life grooves, the album was produced by some of Ghana's finest beat sound engineers.

The Enas Multimedia record label musician will release the album for sale online too after the launched of the album, as he keeps working hard daily to put things in the right place for a historical launch.

Check out the track list on the album below.

1. Woso Mame

2. Odo Mbra

3. Odo   

4. Ntamagu

5. Yenfi Ta

6. Krata

7. Makoma

8. Mo nsu Ma Me

Download our mobile app today.

Android - Google Play Store

iPhone - Apple App Store

Recommended Articles

Recommended Videos

Top Articles

1 Bibia Be Ye Ye Ed Sheeran set to release Twi song in Marchbullet
2 New Music Donzy - Boame (Prod. by Unda Beat)bullet
3 Highlife Musician My anger issues caused my marriage to collapse -...bullet
4 New Music Okyeame Kwame - Adonko feat. Kwabena Kwabena (Prod. by...bullet
5 Money issue Stonebwoy splits with producer Beatz Dakay, wishes...bullet
6 Daybreak Afro-pop star features Guru on “MIES”, drops Feb. 1bullet
7 Kokooko Saga Mark Okraku Mantey drops lawsuit against Sarkodiebullet
8 Trailer Maccasio features Zeal on “Inside”, drops Wednesdaybullet
9 Az’d “Mr Eazi stated the facts” – says Nigerian rapperbullet
10 Dance Songs Top Ghanaian songs making the wavesbullet

Top Videos

1 Trailer Maccasio - Inside feat. Zeal (VVIP)bullet
2 Video Samini mocks Shatta Walebullet
3 Music Video AZ'D - Paper feat. Bobohbullet
4 Music Video Wiz Khalifa - See You Again feat. Charlie Puthbullet
5 Video Rashida The Black Beauty - Malafakabullet
6 Video Efya & Eddy Kenzo perform "Too Much" in Coke Studio Africabullet
7 Video Edem - Nana Ebabullet
8 Audio Okyeame Kwame - Tension feat. Medikal, Cabum, Sister...bullet
9 Video Feli Nuna, Chameleone & Neyma: I Like Embullet
10 Music Video E.L - Lalafalamabullet