Kelly Clarkson Singer Releases Dates For 2015 Piece By Piece Tour

American singer, Kelly Clarkson has shared the dates for her extensive tour of North America in 2015.

  • Published:
24/7 Live - Subscribe to the Pulse Newsletter!

On the release date of her sixth studio album Piece By Piece, Kelly Clarkson has shared the dates for her extensive tour of North America in 2015. The Piece By Piece tour boasts 36 dates and features special guests Pentatonix and Eric Hutchinson.

Check out the tour dates below.

Sat July 11 Hershey, PA Hersheypark Stadium (Sat March 14)

Sun July 12 Mansfield, MA Xfinity Center (Sat March 21)

Tue July 14 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center (Sat March 21)

Thu July 16 New York, NY Radio City Music Hall (Sat March 21)

Fri July 17 New York, NY Radio City Music Hall (Sat March 21)

Sun July 19 Pittsburgh, PA First Niagara Pavilion (Sat March 14)

Tue July 21 Darien Center, NY Darien Lake Performing Arts Center (Sat March 14)

Thu July 23 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena (Sat March 21)

Sat July 25 Toronto, ON Molson Canadian Amphitheatre (Sat March 21)

Sun July 26 Clarkston, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre (Sat March 14)

Tue July 28 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center (Sat March 14)

Thu July 30 Indianapolis, IN Klipsch Music Center (Sat March 14)

Sat Aug. 1 Rosemont, IL Allstate Arena (Sat March 21)

Sun Aug. 2 St. Louis, MO Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre (Sat March 14)

Tue Aug. 4 St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center (Sat March 21)

Thu Aug. 6 Denver, CO Pepsi Center (Sat March 14)

Sat Aug. 8 Salt Lake City, UT USANA Amphitheatre (Sat March 14)

Mon Aug. 10 Portland, OR Moda Center (Sat March 14)

Wed Aug. 12 Seattle, WA KeyArena (Sat March 14)

Sat Aug. 15 Las Vegas, NV Mandalay Bay Events Center (Sat March 28)

Sun Aug. 16 San Diego, CA Viejas Arena (Sat March 14)

Wed Aug. 19 Los Angeles, CA Staples Center (Sat March 28)

Fri Aug. 21 Wheatland, CA Toyota Amphitheatre (Sat March 21)

Sun Aug. 23 Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre (Sat March 21)

Tue Aug. 25 Phoenix, AZ Ak-Chin Pavilion (Sat March 14)

Thu Aug. 27 Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheater (Sat March 14)

Sat Aug. 29 Austin, TX Austin360 Amphitheater (Sat March 14)

Sun Aug. 30 Dallas, TX Gexa Energy Pavilion (Sat March 14)

Tue Sept. 1 Houston, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion (Sat March 14)

Thu Sept. 3 Little Rock, AR Verizon Arena (Sat March 14)

Sat Sept. 5 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena (Sat March 14)

Thu Sept. 10 Atlanta, GA Aaron's Amphitheatre at Lakewood (Sat March 21)

Sat Sept. 12 Vienna, VA Wolf Trap National Park For The Performing Arts (Sat March 21)

Sun Sept. 13 Vienna, VA Wolf Trap National Park For The Performing Arts (Sat March 21)

Tue Sept. 15 Tampa, FL MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre (Sat March 14)

Thu Sept. 17 West Palm Beach, FL Coral Sky Amphitheatre (Sat March 21)

Sat Sept. 19 Raleigh, NC Walnut Creek Amphitheatre (Sat March 14)

Sun Sept. 20 Camden, NJ Susquehanna Bank Center (Sat March 21)

Download our mobile app today.

Android - Google Play Store

iPhone - Apple App Store

Recommended Articles

Recommended Videos





Top Articles

1 Bibia Be Ye Ye Ed Sheeran set to release Twi song in Marchbullet
2 New Music Okyeame Kwame - Adonko feat. Kwabena Kwabena (Prod. by Ben...bullet
3 New Music Donzy - Boame (Prod. by Unda Beat)bullet
4 Highlife Musician My anger issues caused my marriage to collapse -...bullet
5 Money issue Stonebwoy splits with producer Beatz Dakay, wishes...bullet
6 Dance Songs Top Ghanaian songs making the wavesbullet
7 Call for entries Ghana DJ Awards 2017 opens for nominationsbullet
8 VIDEO Article Wan explains “Solo”bullet
9 New Music Maccasio - Inside feat. Zeal (Prod. by DJ Breezy)bullet
10 VIDEO "I wrote a song in Twi" - Ed Sheeranbullet

Top Videos

1 Trailer Maccasio - Inside feat. Zeal (VVIP)bullet
2 Music Video Wiz Khalifa - See You Again feat. Charlie Puthbullet
3 Music Video AZ'D - Paper feat. Bobohbullet
4 Video Samini mocks Shatta Walebullet
5 Video Nacee - Onaapo Attentionbullet
6 Video Shatta Wale performs at NDC Greater Accra Final Rallybullet
7 Audio Okyeame Kwame - Tension feat. Medikal, Cabum, Sister...bullet
8 Video Feli Nuna, Chameleone & Neyma: I Like Embullet

Music